Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Marta Fundoni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 giugno 2018

    Molto pittoresco e personale gentile!

    Il personale molto tranquillo e gentile, la struttura immersa nella natura, il tablet in stanza per poter fare le ricerche necessarie al viaggio.
    Valeria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    12 giugno 2018
    Colazione extra a pagamento quando potrebbe essere inclusa.
    Fuori dal centro ma comodo da raggiungere in auto. Camera grande e ristrutturata rispetto alla struttura invece più datata. Zona gioco per i bimbi molto utile. Spazio all’esterno piacevole.
    Sergei
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 giugno 2018
    Super guest hause in historical ( abt 80-100 years) but in very good condition wooden Villa. Very Nice and friendly staff.Good and modern rooms equipment. Super silence and very green areya with stawbeary medow and century trees.
    ravinder singh bhati
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 giugno 2018
    There is no lift.
    Location ...nice clean and quite place.
    Doreen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 giugno 2018

    Uphill Walk Negative

    Uphill Walk up and down to transportation
    Quite on top of the Hill
    Pieter
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 giugno 2018

    Interesting place for a short stay

    The room we stayed in needs more possibilties to be darkened. Our children were awake sooner then expected.
    Good breakfast, place is quite charming (history)
    Andersen
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    11 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    NITA
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2018

    Memorable stay near Freiburg

    Nothing at all.
    Loved the super-clean hotel, surrounded by lovely trees and garden, the quietness, the natural beauty. I thought it had a lovely cared-for look, we enjoyed our room. All was perfect, super breakfast, great staff.
    David
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 giugno 2018

    Great spot near Freiburg public transport, exotic but nice.

    Is not a place to party or make too many noise
    The place is really nice
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 giugno 2018
    The pillows were not great and I found it annoying that there was not plug-in near the bed.
    Great location, comfortable bed, beautiful area.
    Kurt
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 giugno 2018

    great place and cheap!

    Internet was disconnecting regularly and a bit slow. and that the only reason i did not give a full 10 score.
    nice beds, nice rooms, free parking space and cheap what you want more. Quiet environment,nice garden and place to pick-nick.
    Kamil
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 maggio 2018
    Great location and staff. Best value for money
    Bafloom
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 maggio 2018
    Guests were very loud into the night-would have appreciated a noise curfew
    Lovely location in the hills
    Yang
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 maggio 2018
    Lovely quiet hotel on top of a hill. Host speaks good English and very helpful. Rooms are very clean and the whole process is smooth.
    James
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jack_kim
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    lu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Monika
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018

    I am very sorry that I had no time to stay for longer.

    Unique atmosphere and history of the house. Beautiful landscape and surroundings. Very kind and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 maggio 2018

    Very nice hotel, would visit again.

    There was a smell in the bathroom.
    Very nice quiet location. Helpful staff.
Caricamento recensioni...