Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Sergei
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018
    Super guest hause in historical ( abt 80-100 years) but in very good condition wooden Villa. Very Nice and friendly staff.Good and modern rooms equipment. Super silence and very green areya with stawbeary medow and century trees.
    ravinder singh bhati
    nl

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    There is no lift.
    Location ...nice clean and quite place.
    Doreen
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 June 2018

    Uphill Walk Negative

    Uphill Walk up and down to transportation
    Quite on top of the Hill
    Pieter
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018

    Interesting place for a short stay

    The room we stayed in needs more possibilties to be darkened. Our children were awake sooner then expected.
    Good breakfast, place is quite charming (history)
    Andersen
    dk

    Review score

    4.2
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NITA
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018

    Memorable stay near Freiburg

    Nothing at all.
    Loved the super-clean hotel, surrounded by lovely trees and garden, the quietness, the natural beauty. I thought it had a lovely cared-for look, we enjoyed our room. All was perfect, super breakfast, great staff.
    David
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018

    Great spot near Freiburg public transport, exotic but nice.

    Is not a place to party or make too many noise
    The place is really nice
    Kamil
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    31 May 2018
    Great location and staff. Best value for money
    Bafloom
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jo
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    30 May 2018
    Guests were very loud into the night-would have appreciated a noise curfew
    Lovely location in the hills
    Yang
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 May 2018
    Lovely quiet hotel on top of a hill. Host speaks good English and very helpful. Rooms are very clean and the whole process is smooth.
    jack_kim
    kr

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    es

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018

    I am very sorry that I had no time to stay for longer.

    Unique atmosphere and history of the house. Beautiful landscape and surroundings. Very kind and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone.
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018

    Very nice hotel, would visit again.

    There was a smell in the bathroom.
    Very nice quiet location. Helpful staff.
    Nicola
    it

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    2 June 2018
    The pillows were not great and I found it annoying that there was not plug-in near the bed.
    Great location, comfortable bed, beautiful area.
    Kurt
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    1 June 2018

    great place and cheap!

    Internet was disconnecting regularly and a bit slow. and that the only reason i did not give a full 10 score.
    nice beds, nice rooms, free parking space and cheap what you want more. Quiet environment,nice garden and place to pick-nick.
    James
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lu

    Review score

    9.6
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guada
    ar

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    Amazing house in a residential area, beautiful environment, its very quiet and in the middle of nature. Better if you have a car.
Loading reviews